RSS Feed

Children’s Editor’s Travels

USA_desktop_1440x900

Well just thought I’d post about what’s happening over the next few weeks. Throughout the months of September and October I will be visiting the United States in order to attend two conferences as well as meeting up with contacts and authors. It starts off in Philadelphia, goes on to Washington, D.C. Next stop Indianapolis, for the Revive15 conference then Dallas where I’m giving a workshop at an event called Biblical Femininity. Final stop Tulsa before returning home for a few days before going to the Frankfurt book fair. Looking forward to meeting up with several friends on route but it all seems kind of a bit crazy when I think about it. I’d appreciate prayer as I try to pack and make sure I’m organised.

About hurrah4books

I'm a writer and children's book editor based in Scotland.

Leave a Reply

