RSS Feed

Women’s Blogs

I haven’t read all the blogs in this article but there is more than one CFP author in the list, and one of them is a friend who used to worship at my church in Inverness. Rebecca van Doodevaard is a great writer and she is theologically sound – she  has just demonstrated that to me by submitting an excellent article for a book we are compiling at Christian Focus – How Prayer Impacts Lives. 38 Christian testimonies on prayer. Rebecca’s article is excellent. Look out for this book when it’s published in May of next year.  I love her and her husband’s blog – it is one of a handful that i regularly read. I’ve signed up to it on facebook and i never fail to find something interesting, beneficial, different, challenging… i could go on.

But anyway this article was flagged up on Tim Challie’s blog initially and has been compiled by a blogger called David Murray.

‘My top ten Women’s blogs’

http://headhearthand.org/blog/2012/09/03/my-top-10-womens-blogs/

 

About hurrah4books

I'm a writer and children's book editor based in Scotland.

Leave a Reply

